Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Vitiello

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Vitiello

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sunshine6401

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very polite efficient staff - have used them for years for all my insurance needs!!"

Marc Quaglieni

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is always a pleasure to work with. Making everything understandable & streamlined for me. Keep up the good work! 😎👍"

Orlando “Gama” Aponte

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is great, easy to work with. Highly recommended."

hector alexander abreu

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vanesa helps me a lot and is attentive (Original) Vanesa me alluda mucho y es atenta"

Brittany Meehan

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vic was amazing"

Kyle

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an absolutely amazing experience at this state farm location. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating specifically Vanessa and Liz who helped me with multiple policies at very reasonable rates. I couldn't recommend this agent enough you're only hurting yourself by not buying your policies from Mr. Vitiello."

Rudy Mendez

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If it wasn’t for Victor I would have never been able to save so much on my insurance. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thank you"

Robert Smith

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm in Stony Point since I started driving 39 years ago. The faces may have changed, but the Vitiello family tradition of service continues. Amanda Smith is a good fit for that friendly customer service style."

Chiro Cortes

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Vitiello"

Akeem Walters

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Miller she is very helpful and has great customer service."

Alexandra Kryzan

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is easy to work with and I felt comfortable talking to him about specifics on what I was looking for. Highly recommend for anyone!"

Victoria Lopez

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor helped me out with getting a better rate for protecting my family"

Elirosy Castellanos

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service in Joe Vitiello's office. Vanessa Reyes is the representative who works with us and she is the best! She always updating us about what is new or what can we do to save money on our insurance. If we need something she answer us as soon as she can. She is not just another representative, it feels like family. Thank you!"

Yesenia Galvis

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasant and efficient experience! Vanessa helped me understand my rate and even suggested how to lower my rate, before I knew it I was done, exactly how I like it ! The office was organized and cozy, the best part of all was Vanessa has tons of knowledge on insurance. So it was great finally not being completely clueless on rates. Thank you Vanessa from State Farm , you made my time there absolutely great! See you next time :)"

Desteny Quiroz

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love coming to this location, I really recommend for the best service. Vanessa is very thorough and considerate when it comes to my concerns and questions. Not the kind of service you find everyday. I’ve been here for auto insurance, but I now have life insurance and I’m very happy and comfortable with my decision, thank you Vanessa for being such a help throughout this important process when it comes to my needs!"

Megan Moreno

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Vanessa and she was so knowledgeable and helpful with my life insurance and auto insurance policies!!! Thank you, Vanessa!"

John Miller

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Joe’s State Farm office for the last 4 years and I would recommend him to anyone in need of insurance. Him and his team go above and beyond! Vanessa is extremely knowledgeable when it came down to choosing my life insurance. Liz is always a pleasure when I need to do a change to my policies. You guys are the best!"

Acsa Benjamin

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa M Reyes"

Jennifer Miguel

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was very helpful in determining life insurance needs for my family and I. She is personable and conveys the benefits of life insurance and long term savings plans. I would recommend for your insurance needs! Also got auto amazing rates I recommended going to her."

Emilio Alvarez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your great service vanessa you are the best👍"

amanda correa

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my car and life insurance at this office the service was excellent. Vanessa Vitiello really took the time to answer all my questions and helped with the process. Im so happy with their service i will recommended it 100%"

Deborah Reyes Gomez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent client service. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente."

Esther Destin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"For my 4 years with them I never have any complain 💯"

Thomas Flanigan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa VItiello is wonderful. She has a true service mentality and has provided noteworthy service to me. As a retired director of Verizon, I know all about customer service and how it should be. Vanessa gets an A++."

enrike LOJA

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vanessa Vitiello-Reyes Excellent service for me is the best (Original) Vanessa Vitiello-Reyes Excelente servisio para mí es la mejor"