Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bunny King

Bunny King

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bunny King
"We have used Theresa Hilliard as our agent for over 30 years. She has always treated us with respect as customers as well with intelligence and of complete knowledge of the industry. She also treats her customers as family. In this day and age where most people in sales are lacking the finesse and respect for the customer and lack every day manors it is so refreshing to have Theresa as our agent. State Farm Is lucky to have her in their corner. Josephine and John King"
Profile photo of Mollie Girl

Mollie Girl

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Girl
"I was in the market for a new insurance company for our family's auto, home and umbrella policies. In my search, I was very fortunate to find Joe Vitiello, State Farm Insurance Agent. I had the pleasure of speaking to both Joe and Vanessa during the transition of changing from our last insurance company to State Farm, and I was impressed with how smoothly everything went. Their knowledge, professionalism and kindness helped me to understand the details and process of the transition. I have been with State Farm for 2 years now, and I am still very happy that I made the decision to make the change at that time. As anyone knows, there is always a team that helps make a business successful. I have had the opportunity to speak with all of the wonderful, knowledgeable and courteous team members at Joe's office on many various occasions and, in particular, Liz Miller. She has been instrumental, knowledgeable, professional, kind and courteous in helping me with any of the processes having to do with my insurance policies. These qualities make Liz simply outstanding in her profession! Thank you to everyone at Joe Vitiello, State Farm Insurance Agency! Valerie S."
Profile photo of Michelle Ridore

Michelle Ridore

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ridore
"Theresa Hilliard with State Farm is the most courteous and efficient agent I have ever encountered. Her professionalism is top notch and I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Sunshine6401

Sunshine6401

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunshine6401
"Very polite efficient staff - have used them for years for all my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Marc Quaglieni

Marc Quaglieni

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Quaglieni
"Vanessa is always a pleasure to work with. Making everything understandable & streamlined for me. Keep up the good work! 😎👍"
Profile photo of Orlando “Gama” Aponte

Orlando “Gama” Aponte

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando “Gama” Aponte
"Victor is great, easy to work with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of hector alexander abreu

hector alexander abreu

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hector alexander abreu
"(Translated by Google) Vanesa helps me a lot and is attentive (Original) Vanesa me alluda mucho y es atenta"
Profile photo of Brittany Meehan

Brittany Meehan

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Meehan
"Vic was amazing"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Had an absolutely amazing experience at this state farm location. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating specifically Vanessa and Liz who helped me with multiple policies at very reasonable rates. I couldn't recommend this agent enough you're only hurting yourself by not buying your policies from Mr. Vitiello."
Profile photo of Rudy Mendez

Rudy Mendez

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Mendez
"If it wasn’t for Victor I would have never been able to save so much on my insurance. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thank you"
Profile photo of Robert Smith

Robert Smith

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Smith
"I have been with State Farm in Stony Point since I started driving 39 years ago. The faces may have changed, but the Vitiello family tradition of service continues. Amanda Smith is a good fit for that friendly customer service style."
Profile photo of Chiro Cortes

Chiro Cortes

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chiro Cortes
"Vanessa Vitiello"
Profile photo of Akeem Walters

Akeem Walters

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Akeem Walters
"Liz Miller she is very helpful and has great customer service."
Profile photo of Alexandra Kryzan

Alexandra Kryzan

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Kryzan
"Victor is easy to work with and I felt comfortable talking to him about specifics on what I was looking for. Highly recommend for anyone!"
Profile photo of Victoria Lopez

Victoria Lopez

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Lopez
"Victor helped me out with getting a better rate for protecting my family"
Profile photo of Elirosy Castellanos

Elirosy Castellanos

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elirosy Castellanos
"I love the service in Joe Vitiello's office. Vanessa Reyes is the representative who works with us and she is the best! She always updating us about what is new or what can we do to save money on our insurance. If we need something she answer us as soon as she can. She is not just another representative, it feels like family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Trujillo

Yesenia Trujillo

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Trujillo
"What a pleasant and efficient experience! Vanessa helped me understand my rate and even suggested how to lower my rate, before I knew it I was done, exactly how I like it ! The office was organized and cozy, the best part of all was Vanessa has tons of knowledge on insurance. So it was great finally not being completely clueless on rates. Thank you Vanessa from State Farm , you made my time there absolutely great! See you next time :)"
Profile photo of Desteny Quiroz

Desteny Quiroz

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desteny Quiroz
"Love coming to this location, I really recommend for the best service. Vanessa is very thorough and considerate when it comes to my concerns and questions. Not the kind of service you find everyday. I’ve been here for auto insurance, but I now have life insurance and I’m very happy and comfortable with my decision, thank you Vanessa for being such a help throughout this important process when it comes to my needs!"
Profile photo of Megan Moreno

Megan Moreno

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Moreno
"I had the pleasure of working with Vanessa and she was so knowledgeable and helpful with my life insurance and auto insurance policies!!! Thank you, Vanessa!"
Profile photo of John Miller

John Miller

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Miller
"I’ve been with Joe’s State Farm office for the last 4 years and I would recommend him to anyone in need of insurance. Him and his team go above and beyond! Vanessa is extremely knowledgeable when it came down to choosing my life insurance. Liz is always a pleasure when I need to do a change to my policies. You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Acsa Benjamin

Acsa Benjamin

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Acsa Benjamin
"Vanessa M Reyes"
Profile photo of Jennifer Miguel

Jennifer Miguel

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Miguel
"Vanessa was very helpful in determining life insurance needs for my family and I. She is personable and conveys the benefits of life insurance and long term savings plans. I would recommend for your insurance needs! Also got auto amazing rates I recommended going to her."
Profile photo of Emilio Alvarez

Emilio Alvarez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Alvarez
"Thank you for your great service vanessa you are the best👍"
Profile photo of amanda correa

amanda correa

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by amanda correa
"I got my car and life insurance at this office the service was excellent. Vanessa Vitiello really took the time to answer all my questions and helped with the process. Im so happy with their service i will recommended it 100%"
Profile photo of Deborah Reyes Gomez

Deborah Reyes Gomez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Reyes Gomez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent client service. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente."