Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Vitiello

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Vitiello

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Miguel

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was very helpful in determining life insurance needs for my family and I. She is personable and conveys the benefits of life insurance and long term savings plans. I would recommend for your insurance needs! Also got auto amazing rates I recommended going to her."

Emilio Alvarez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your great service vanessa you are the best👍"

amanda correa

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my car and life insurance at this office the service was excellent. Vanessa Vitiello really took the time to answer all my questions and helped with the process. Im so happy with their service i will recommended it 100%"

Deborah Reyes Gomez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente."

Esther Destin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"For my 4 years with them I never have any complain 💯"

Thomas Flanigan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa VItiello is wonderful. She has a true service mentality and has provided noteworthy service to me. As a retired director of Verizon, I know all about customer service and how it should be. Vanessa gets an A++."

enrike LOJA

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vanessa Vitiello-Reyes Excellent service for me is the best (Original) Vanessa Vitiello-Reyes Excelente servisio para mí es la mejor"

Katherine Polanco

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love that State Farm are Great with working on communicating on anything that needs to be helped and done for you, Also thanks for Vanessa with all the help that you give! 😊"

Grisel Estrella

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work that Vanessa Vitiello did for me, in my opinion the best and I know that in the opinion of many too, she is an excellent professional, she is a kind, understanding person and very prepared for her work... the best of all the representatives that I have been attended, thanks Vanessa 🙏.. (Original) Excelente trabajo el que me realizó Vanessa Vitiello, en mi opinion la mejor y se Que en la opinión de muchos tambien, es una excelente profesional, es una persona amable, comprensiva y muy preparada para su trabajo.. la mejor de todos los representantes que me an atendido, gracias Vanessa 🙏.."

Luis Wright

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Vannesa You have the natural ability to understand and feel what your customers are experiencing, effectively and extremely professional You excel at serving your customers. Great job! Thank you for treating us like a family. God bless you."

blanca cintron

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vanessa Reyes is an excellent worker. Personally, she has helped me a great deal. She is always willing to help me as much as she can and is a great help because she speaks Spanish. I am very happy to be served by her. (Original) Vanessa Reyes es una excelente trabajadora a mi en lo personal me ayudado muchísimo siempre está dispuesta ayudarme en lo más que puede y es de gran ayuda por que habla español estoy muy feliz de ser atendido por ella"

Jackie Tahou

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a dependable insurance company that is willing to work with you and meet your needs, this is where you need to go! I spoke with Vanessa and she was immediately responsive. She takes the time to listen to what you actually need and doesn’t rush or make you feel forced into anything. If you are on the fence, just take the leap! It will be worth it. Friendly, professional, and trustworthy."

Stephanie Shannon

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is the best!!! She is always super helpful with everything when it comes to my life and auto insurance."

Delia Gallmeyer

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the market looking to switch my auto and life insurance due the high monthly fees I was paying. I spoke with Vanessa and not only did she help save me money, she was also very thorough in answering my questions. I appreciate the great customer service you provided to me thus far and I would highly recommend this agency to others looking for low rates and a personable, dedicated team."

Bryan Arango

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Reyes Was Great And Helpful With My Car and Insurance , Can’t Thank them Enough."

Marc Teitelbaum

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff provide old school personalized service. Joe has served my insurance needs for 5 years and I couldn't be happier!"

Alexis Vitiello

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his office staff have been very helpful and are always willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend this agency!"

Jarrid Rockwood

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very thankful for Joe and his team. They are more than accommodating whenever I have questions on the multiple lines of insurance I carry with him. I’ve worked with many companies and Joe’s service our performs them all. If anyone is looking for a good agent you can stop your search now and talk to these folks."

Jenny Arizaga

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle and Vanessa are amazing always answer any questions or concerns I have about my insurance. Really friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this agency to family and friends."

claudia tobon

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always feel welcome."

Christian Whitmarsh

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great agent and a great guy. Joe will always take care of you! Best in New York!"